Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

One Leg Up: OLU-007 ft. Brand Nubian

Lord Jamar, Grand Puba, Sadat X and DJ Alamo, better known as Brand Nubian did the second release of OLU's "Crispy Nuggets Series" and they did it well. The record contains 7 unreleased songs produced by Pete Rock, Lord Finesse and Brand Nubian. Oh, and I think you already know that the record is limited to 200 copies and has a nice sticker cover too?

A1: How Ya Livin
A2: I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
A3: The Devil
B1: Mind Your Business (Original Mix)
B2: Where Is Puba?
B3: Probable Cause (Original Mix)
B4: Love Vs. Hate (Alternate Version)

Listen 2 Sound Clips

With the announcement of OLU-007 Haj informed that all supporters of OLU-006 til OLU-010 will get OLU-LTD2 ft. Nasty Nas. Since then the OLU-Series is taking a pause due to private matters of the label owner.

I wish you and your family all the best!!! This blogspot will keep the crowd informed on further actions, so I am ready when you are ;)

My special thanks goes out to Haj and Brand Nubian. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted