Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

One Leg Up: OLU-006 ft. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth

The Creator: Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth / the EP: "The Basement Demos". One Leg Up Records starts the "Crispy Nuggets Series" with an awesome featuring. With five songs recorded between 1990 and 1991 OLU-006 became one of my favourite releases of 2009. As always limited to 200 unnumbered copies in a black/white sticker cover.

A1: The Midnight Wrecka
A2: Cool And Calm
B1: Go C.L.
B2: Down To Move Ya Body
B3: Go With The Flow (Alternate Mix)

My special thanks goes out to Haj, Pete Rock and C.L. Smooth. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted