Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

One Leg Up: OLU-005 ft. The Beatnuts

With the last installment of the "Heavy Pieces Series" One Leg Up Records presents the "Intoxicated Demos EP" by Juju and Psycho Les aka "The Beatnuts".

The EP has 8 previously unreleased songs and comes in a black/white sticker cover limited to 200 unnumbered copies. The End? No, definitely not!

A1: Snatch My Crops
A2: Fashion Goes Off
A3: You Got My Back
A4: DJ Red Alert Promo 98.7 Kiss FM
B1: Catch A Lil' Wreck
B2: Do That
B3: Props Over Here (Demo Version)
B4: In My Room (Original Version)

My special thanks goes out to Haj and The Beatnuts. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted