Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

No Sleep: UBR-114 ft. Lord Finesse

Cooperation Release Of Underboss and No Sleep Records. Limited to 300 copies featuring Lord Finesse - Rare Selections EP Vol. 3.

A1: Lord Finesse - Keep The Crowd Listening (DJ Premier Remix)
A2: Lord Finesse - Stop Sweating The Next Man (Unreleased Remix)
A3: Lord Finesse - Vinyl Athletes (Original Version)
A4: Lord Finesse - Muro Freestyle
B1: Big L - I Can't Understand It (Original Demo Version)
B2: Lord Finesse - Isn't He Something (Unreleased Mix)
B3: Brains - From Me 2 U (Funkyman Version)
B4: 40oz - Just One Of Those Days (Orig. Version)
B5: Lord Finesse - Outro Verse (Awakenings Interlude)

My special thanks goes out to Underboss, No Sleep and Lord Finesse. All copyrights by the labels above.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted