Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

No Sleep: TSN-001 ft. Rakim

Cooperation Release Of Tres, Soundtable and No Sleep Records. Limited to 300 copies featuring Rakim - The Cellar EP. All songs produced by Paul Nice.

A1: Man With A Gun (Vocal)
A2: Once Upon A Rhyme (Original Version)
A3: Show Me Love (Rugged Version) (Vocal)
B1: Man With A Gun (Instrumental)
B2: Once Upon A Rhyme (Original Version) (Instrumental)
B3: Show Me Love (Rugged Version) (Instrumental)

My special thanks goes out to Tres, Soundtable, No Sleep and Rakim. All copyrights by the labels above.

TSN-001: Rakim - The Cellar EP (300 copies) - 2008

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted