Freitag, 21. Mai 2010

Freestyle: FP-7780 ft. Showbiz & A.G.

D.I.T.C. members Showbiz and Andre the Giant collaborate with Freestyle Records and released the "Broken Chains EP" including unreleased joints from the Soul Clap and Runaway Slaves era. The EP is limited to 500 copies and comes in a fantastic picture cover.

A1: Instrumental 1, 1991-1992
A2: Diggin' In The Crates OG Version, 1990
A3: Instrumental 2, 1991-1992
B1: Instrumental 3, 1991-199
B2: To Each His Own (More Than One Way Out Of The Ghetto OG), 1991
B3: Instrumental 4, 1991-1992
C1: Instrumental 5, 1991-1992
C2: Hard To Kill OG Version, 1991
C3: Instrumental 6, 1991-1992
D1: I'm Convinced, 1992
D2: Instrumental 7, 1991-1992
D3: Untitled, 1995

My special thanks goes out to the Show & A, Ed Catto and Freestyle Records. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted