Samstag, 22. Mai 2010

Elcal: ELCAL-01 ft. Sigher

Sigher from the group "Gutter Snypes" with his solo release from 2009. Limited to 300 copies.

A1: Keep On Pushing (Vocal)
A2: Hitman Harry (Vocal)
B1: Keep On Pushing (Instrumental)
B2: Hitman Harry (Instrumental)

My special thanks goes out to Sigher. All copyrights by Elcal Records.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted