Freitag, 21. Mai 2010

Chiefrocker: CR-010 ft. Soulbrotha

12 Finger Dan and B-Base aka Soulbrotha with their first producer album "Collectors Item" featuring an amazing line-up of Hip-Hop veteranz. With kind support by mytee DJ thor.

A1: DJ Premier - Intro
A2: Craig G - Get Some
A3: Red Alert - Skit A
A4: Nut-Rageous, QU, Butta Verses - Original Rap
A5: Rebels To The Grain - It's A Stepup
B1: Blaq Poet, Nut-Rageous, Kyron - Nuts & Screws
B2: Dashah - The Rebirth
B3: Edaye - Skit B
B4: Sadat X, Craig G, Nut-Rageous - Are You Ready
C1: Branesparker - Skit C
C2: Branesparker - Those Was The Dayz
C3: Tony Tigerstyle - Too Many Emcees
C4: Skeme Richards - Skit D
C5: Mykill Miers - Micfight

D1: Finsta - Won't Stop
D2: Cee Da Cuban - Skit E
D3: Kev Brown, Len Short, Reks - The Foundation We Lay
D4: Jay Frenzy, Slimm Diesel - Still On The Grind
D5: Gensu Dean - Outro

My special thanks goes out to 12 Finger Dan, Ed Catto, Carlos Cuban and Chiefrocker. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted