Freitag, 21. Mai 2010

Blue Concept: BC-1992-4 ft. ALPS Cru

The Concept Of ALPS or short ALPS Cru out of St. Louis released 3 records over the 90s. The "Loudmouth EP" consists one unreleased song and two tracks from previous releases. Limited to 300 copies!

A1: Loudmouths (Clean Version)
A2: Loudmouths (Dirty Version)
A3: Loudmouths (Instrumental Version)
B1: The Concept (Dirty Version)
B2: The Concept (Instrumental Version)
B3: No Question (Dirty Version)

My special thanks goes out to Alejan and Bibow. All copyrights by Blue Concept Records.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted