Freitag, 21. Mai 2010

77 Soundz: mofunk-04 ft. I-Power

P.S. Da Superviser and DJ MoFunk aka "I-Power" released their first single "Under Da Sun" in 1997. Beside different projects like "Allceein" MoFunk decided in 2009/2010 to release I-Power music from back in the days. This EP features songs from '97 and is limited to 200 copies.

A1: Systematic
A2: Check This
A3: Systematic (Instrumental)
B1: Free Da Dome
B2: Free Da Dome (Instrumental)
B3: '96 Bonus Beat

My special thanks goes out to DJ MoFunk. All copyrights by 77 Soundz.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted