Freitag, 21. Mai 2010

77 Soundz: mofunk-02 ft. I-Power

P.S. Da Superviser and DJ MoFunk aka "I-Power" released their first single "Under Da Sun" in 1997. Beside different projects like "Allceein" MoFunk decided in 2009/2010 to release I-Power music from back in the days. This EP features songs from '93 to '94 and is limited to 300 copies.

A1: Test Da Spirit
A2: Ruff Draft
A3: Da Nation's Amp
B1: Rock Da Spot
B2: Ruff Draft (Remix)
B3: Rock Da Spot (Instrumental)

My special thanks goes out to DJ MoFunk. All copyrights by 77 Soundz.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted