Dope Folks: DF-0006 ft. Legion Of D.U.M.E.

Back in '94 producer GM Web D aka X-Ray released the awesome single "Sons Of Sam" on Darc Side Records. With the help of Dope Folks Records now the Legion Of D.U.M.E. single gets repressed and will feature addtional unreleased tracks. All songs got remastered by Justin Perkins.

For all those who can't wait check out the bandcamp of Dope Folks and download it now!

A: Knights Of The Roundtable
A: Darc Mind Inc.
A: Sons Of Sam
A: Bullet In The Clip
B: Vived I Recollect
B: Senile
B: Darc Mind Inc. Remix (Spontaneous)
B: Sons Of Sam Remix

My special thanks goes out to Dope Folks Records and X-Ray for sharing some signed OG copies with me.