Montag, 4. Juli 2016

Chopped Herring: CHRO2201 ft. Various Artists

Back once again it is "Vol. 2 of the excellent Darrin Ross producer series. Included are original demo versions from Merdah, Lord Aaqil and Bahamadia first ever heard and released now by Chopped Herring Records an flat plastic.

Hope you grabbed the first volume late 2014 on Chopped Herring.

A1: Bahamadia - Funk Vibe (Alternate Version)
A2: Merdah - Skunk Funk (OG Demo Version)
A3: Lord Aaqil - Kid, What's Your Name (OG Demo Version)
B1: Merdah - Skunk Funk
B2: Merdah - Reach For The Clouds
B3: Windz Ov Changz - Change is in Effect (OG Demo Version)

The Darrin Ross Producer Series Vol. 2 is limited to 350 copies - the first 120 copies come on white & purple mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 230 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to Darrin Ross, Chopped Herring Records and all featured artists. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted