Freitag, 14. August 2015

B-Line: BLN016 ft. Various Artists

It's that time again that B-Line releases another traditional EP featuring various artists and companions containing nine tracks in total.

The EP gets delivered with sticker cover in the now already traditional design. Make sure to complete the collection!

If you are interested please also check the B-Line writers T-shirt which is now on stock and limited to 40 white shirts (less than 50% left). 

A: Ready To Attack ft. Agent Finch, Specifik, Rola, Project Cee, Samuel Otis, Whirlwind, Doozer, Chrome
A:  Corner Music ft. Kista, Glad2Mecha, Realistic
A: What You Want ft. Mosik, Cosm
A: Horror Story ft. DJ Jabbathakut, Wordsmiff
A: Won ft. Uncle Mic, Nitro, Cheebo

B: N.B.K ft. Wax Bee, Stypes
B: Shut Your Trap ft. Beattrix, Nobsta Nutts, Wex Cooze
B: Hollow Tips ft. Heavy Links, Four Elements, Beyond
B: Blue Moon ft. Strange Man Called Seb, Harry Six, Mr. Fantastic, Melodic

My special thanks goes to B-Line Recordings and all artists and producers involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted