Donnerstag, 28. Mai 2015

Mic Theory: ft. Hex One & 5th Element

Epidemic's Hex One and 5th Element present the full-length album "Hologramz". 

With the two not having worked on any new material together since 5th and Epidemic's debut album "Illin' Spree" back in 2011

The album features a lot of guest appearances on 8 of its 11 tracks including Ruste Juxx, Planet Asia, Prince Po and Epidemic's partner Tek-nition. 

The vinyl LP is limited to 500 copies in milky clear with black and purple splatter. 

Order: or at your trusted record dealer.

A1: Common Sense
A2: Deep Cover '14
A3: Dinner Time ft. Halfcut, Ruste Juxx
A4: Fire ft. Planet Asia, Tek-nition*
A5: A-alikes ft. Tek-nition
A6: Potential (Interlude)
B1: Shine ft. Blacastan, Halfcut
B2: Greed ft. Dreamtek, Pete Flux, Teknition
B3: Speeding ft. Awon, Prince Po
B4: The Sequel ft. Reef The Lost Cauze, Tek-nition
B5: Rare Form ft. MindsOne, Reks, Tek-nition, Ty-One
My special thanks goes to Hex One and 5th Element. All copyrights reserved posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted