Dienstag, 12. Mai 2015

Effiscienz: EFFI013 ft. EDO.G

"Afterwords" is the name of Boston's EDO.G His 2015 release is entirely produced by Street Wyze and gets released on French label Effiscienz. 

The limited vinyl version (500 copies) contains 10 tracks, 4 additional remixes are exclusive to the CD and digital release.

A1: Afterwords
A2: Sum Sorta Way feat. Reks
A3: MCing feat. Jaysaun
A4: City
A5: EFFISCIENZ Time ft. Dirt Platoon, Fel Sweetenberg, Starvin B, Kimba & Nutso

B1: Roxbury
B2: G-Lo (RIP) ft. G.Dot & Born
B3: Last Man Standing
B4: Trending
B5: Après Les Mots

Snippets: coming soon

The CD version contains those 4 bonus tracks: 
  • Sorta Way ft. Reks Dj Brans Remix)
  • MCing ft. Kimba (Union Blak Remix)
  • The City (Mil Remix)
  • G-Lo (R.I.P.) feat. G.Dot & Born (Fel Sweetenberg Remix)
My special thanks goes to EDO.G, Effiscienz and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted