Mittwoch, 6. Mai 2015

Dope Folks: DF-0070 ft. Rast RFC

Former graffiti writer Rast RFC collaborates with Dope Folks Records again to release Volume 2 of "The Story Of A Legend"

Straight from New York City Rast RFC delivers another 8 tracks . If you like to know more about Rast RFC please read the biography at

Limited edition of 300 copies, 200 black and 100 red colored vinyl.

A1: Drive By
A2: It's My Turn
A3: Fresh
A4: Alpo Martinez (Ride Or Die)
B1: Teenage Gangland Pt. 2
B2: The Truth
B3: Lost Boys
B4: Sorry

Snippets: coming soon

My special thanks goes to Rast RFC and Dope Folks Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted