Samstag, 29. November 2014

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig087 ft. Looptroop

Vinyl-Digital exclusive release for the second 2014 Record Store Day and Black Friday vinyl action. 

The "Superstarz" EP was the very first Looptroop release ever. Recorded and released in 1993 it was available on cassette tape and only given out to family and friends. No wonder that this became a grail and rarity for Looptroop fans. 

Vinyl-Digital presses the 9 tracks on vinyl for the very first time and as limited edition of 300 copies with sticker cover.

A1: Intro
A2: Nuttstyle
A3: Micskills
A4: Flowin’ Like Piss
A5: Interlude
B1: Bringin’ Home Da Bacon
B2: W.A.C.K.
B3: Superstarz
B4: Outro

All tracks produced by DJ Embee.

My special thanks goes to Vinyl-Digital and Looptroop. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted