Sonntag, 21. September 2014

Street Trash: JLRST01 ft. DJ Duke & Crown

DJ Duke (Assassin) and Crown (Grim Reaperz) join forces for their remix project on Street Trash Records / Just Listen Records. 

The French beatmakers invited a lot of famous US lyricists to create the 8 tracks for "Analog Surgery". 

The Remix EP is limited to 500 copies on blue coloured vinyl - available via bandcampHHV, Vinyl-Digital or UGHH

Duke Side
A1: So Deep Remix  ft. Style P
A2: Let Go Remix ft. Fashawn
A3: Consensual Rape Remix ft. Action Bronson
A4: Land Of Crooks Remix ft. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino, Sean Price
Crown Side
B1: Last Laugh Remix ft. Masta Ace, Verbal Kent, One Be Lo
B2: 24/7 Remix ft. Cappadonna, Sin Full, Sicksyllables
B3: Art Of Raw Remix ft. The Arsonists, Shabazz The Disciple
B4: My City Remix ft. Sadat X, EdoG, Verbal Kent

My special thanks goes to Crown of Grim Reaperz, DJ Duke of Assassin and all featured artists. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted