Montag, 4. August 2014

Chopped Herring: CHEPID3MIC002 ft. Epidemic

Chopped Herring and Epidemic (Hex One and Tek-nition) return with a huge project a 2LP plus one EP plus a bonus 12" that includes 6 instrumentals and which is exclusive to the bundle deal!!! One and a half years after the Monochrome Skies EP, Chopped Herring Records announces the vinyl release of their debut LP "Illin Spree" along with the much-anticipated 2nd part of the "Monochrome Skies EP" along with a bonus 12" featuring 6 instrumentals from the debut LP.

Ill Spree 2LP:

A1: Illin Spree Intro
A2: Problem
A3: Lawless
A4: Commander In Chief
B1: Work
B2: Shit Is Real
B3: Skemez
B4: Bitch
B5: Rugged And Raw

C1: Masters Of The Universe
C2: Da Crown
C3: Reality (Skit)
C4: Set It Off
C5: Livin Proof
D1: Unforgettable
D2: New World Order
D3: Seven-Thirty
D4: Wreck Shop

All tracks produced by 5th Element

Monochrome Skies EP Vol. 2:

A1: Intro
A2: We Back Now
A3: Dope Fiendz ft. Efeks
A4: Here We Go Again
A5: Rainy Dayz ft. LMS
B1: Birds Of Prey
B2: Still Dreamin
B3: Chemtrails (Interlude)
B4: Destined To Be
B5: The Canvas

All tracks produced by Jesse James, One Take

Ill Spree Instrumentals:

A1: Commander In Chief
A2: Work
A3: Shit Is Real
B1: Set It Off
B2: Livin Proof
B3: New World Order

The bundle offer is limited to 175 copies including coloured vinyl copy of the Illin Spree 2LP (75 copies on silver/clear vinyl, 200 blue/silver, 75 black) + Monochrome Skies EP Vol. 2 (75 copies on silver/clear  vinyl, 75 blue/silver, 200 black) + bonus white label (75 copies on silver/clear coloured vinyl, 100 black).


My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Hex and Tek. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted