Dienstag, 8. Juli 2014

Fresh Herring: FH0002 ft. A.Y.E.

Fresh Herring Records presents with the help of Make Believe Records the "90 Now EP" by A.Y.E.

A.Y.E. is a 22 years old multi-talented artist, producer and engineer from Calgary, Canada. His father is a reggae artist and the front man for the Canadian group Strugglah, so as long ago as he can remember he was surrounded by a wide variety of music.

The 90 Now EP is a project that embodies his [admittedly early] recollections of the 90's and its influence on Hip Hop music and culture.

A1: Keep It Real
A2: Get Down ft. Teekay, I.P.
A3: Put It On
A4: LAB(Life's A Bitch) ft. Halfcut, Chale, MAXJULLIAN
B1: In The Ghetto
B2: 1OVE (One Love)
B3: Times (NY)
B4: Rec It ft. Dustin Def

All tracks produced by A.Y.E.

Order: www.choppedherringrecords.com
Download: www.makebelievehiphop.bandcamp.com

The EP is limited to 275 copies - the first 75 copies come on transparant green vinyl - the next 75 copies come on orange / clear mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 125 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes out to A.Y.E. and Fresh Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted