Montag, 10. Februar 2014

Chopped Herring: CHNE003 ft. Natural Elements

"All Hail NE" is the title of Chopped Herrings 3rd EP by Natural Elements. The new 12" features in total 6 tracks from the late 90's and early 2000's. 

After the Lost Demos EPs this EP has two songs from the 10th Anniversary CD, DIZZZOPE'13 and after some instrumentals on the last EP it's time for an acapella. Enjoy!

A1: doNE
A2: All Hail NE
A3: doNE (Instrumental)
B1: Survive
B2: Off-Beat Bop
B3: Turning Tables (Acapella)

Produced by Charlemagne, Scram Jones, Kendu and Sebb.

The All Hail NE EP is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on silver / black vinyl - next 75 copies on silver / clear / white vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black vinyl.

My special thanks goes out to B! at Chopped Herring Records and the Natural Elements fam. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted