Montag, 13. Januar 2014

Chopped Herring: CHQU33NS11 ft. Starvin B

Starvin B dropped a lot of stuff like his most recent album "Be Like Water" - a Hip-Hop album without any rules. The album features beats by e.g. JM Productions or Psycho Les as well as lyrics by Foul Monday, Spent D'nero, Mic Rippa, Juju, Sean Price, Spit Gemz and Vargo.

Many of these songs began as freestyles and satirical moments at Goblin Music Studios.

A1: Ulterior Motives
A2: Self Programmed
A3: Death To The Infidels
A4: Infinity Gauntlet ft. Sean Price
B1: Stay Awake ft. DJ Akil
B2: Narcotics
B3: Emergency Room ft. Spent Dinero
B4: The Way Of The Fist

Producers Tre Eight, JM Productions, George Black, Psycho Les, Sauce Jacqson

There will be 350 copies pressed - first 75 come on yellow, next 75 copies on blue and the remaining 200 on traditional black vinyl. 

My special thanks goes to Starvin B and Chopped Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted