Samstag, 25. Februar 2012

Nobody Buys: NBR12-001 ft. Phill Most Chill

Fully unexpected my man Adam sent me a link and I am really happy that the networking on dope releases works. Phill Most Chill’s long awaited Fast Rap EP is now available for purchase!

The EP contains 4 fast and funky tracks made the way only Phill Most Chill can.  All tracks got produced by Bankrupt Europeans, with DJ Jazz T (UK ITF Champion) on the cuts. The 12" releases is limited to 500 copies and comes in a nice sticker sleeve, designed as Main Source's "Fakin’ The Funk".

This is the first release on the Bankrupt Europeans’ own label Nobody-Buys-Records.

A1: In Effect (Vocal)
A2: Nothing To Mess With (Vocal)
A3: We Don’t Play (Vocal)
A4: This Is What It Is (Vocal)

B1: In Effect (Instrumental)
B2: Nothing To Mess With (Instrumental)
B3: We Don’t Play (Instrumental)
B4: This Is What It Is (Instrumental)

Price: £12.00 GBP (plus shipping)
My special thanks goes out to Adam, Nobody Buys Records and Phill Most Chill. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

1 Kommentar:

  1. fantastic slice of wax this, got mine today, thanks for the heads up.


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted