Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

One Leg Up: OLU-003 ft. Lord Digga

Straight from the Masta Ace Inc. former member "Lord Digga" collabs with One Leg Up Records to release "The High Plane Drifter EP". Produced by Bluez Brothers and Ase One the EP features 8 previously unreleased songs and comes in a black/white sticker cover and is limited to 200 unnumbered copies.

A1: Brand Nu Day
A2: Watch Ya Back
A3: Party Jam
A4: High Like A Bird
B1: Enemy Lines
B2: Take The Cake
B3: Word Play
B4: Good Vibrations ('92 Demo Mix)

My special thanks goes out to Haj and Lord Digga. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted