Donnerstag, 20. Mai 2010

Chopped Herring: CHBU5H02 ft. Dysfunkshunal Familee

Chopped Herring Records presents the second release of the "Bushwick Series". "Dysfunkshunal Familee - Mixed Emotions '96 EP" limited to 300 unnumbered copies in sticker cover.

A1: Tear Your Kingdom Down
A2: 8 Million Stories
A3: In Life
A4: Same Ole' Same Ole'
B1: Cause We Are
B2: Raw Like This
B3: Life & Death

My special thanks goes out to Bob, Crazy DJ Bazarro and the whole Fam. All copyrights by

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted